Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2017 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset day 4 and Tuesday 5 September
Term Commences: 8.10 am on Wednesday 6 September
First Exeat: 5.15 pm Friday 22 September to 8.10 am Monday 25 September
Half Term: 5.15 pm on Friday 13 October to 8.10 am on Monday 30 October
Second Exeat: 5.15 pm Friday 17 November to 8.10 am on Monday 20 November
Term ends: Friday 8 December at 12.00 noon approx.

 

Spring Term 2018 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Tuesday 9 January and Wednesday 10 January
Term Commences: 8.10 am on Thursday 11 January
First Exeat: 5.15 pm on Friday 26 January to 8.10  am on Monday 29 January
Half Term: 12.15 pm on Friday 9 February to Monday 19 February
Second Exeat: 5.15 pm on Friday 9 March to 8.10 am Monday 12 March
Term ends: Thursday 22 March at 12.30 pm

 

Summer Term 2018 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Monday 16 April
Term Commences: 8.10 am on Tuesday 17 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
First Exeat: 5.15 pm on Friday 11 May to 8.10 am on Monday 14 May
Half Term: 12.15 pm on Friday 25 May to 8.10 am on Monday 4 June
Second Exeat: 5.15 pm on Friday 15 June to 8.10 am on Monday 18 June
Term ends: Thursday 5 July at 12.30 pm approx.

 

Autumn Term 2018 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September
Term Commences: 8.10 am on Wednesday 5 September
First Exeat: 5.15 pm Friday 21 September to 8.10 am on Monday 24 September
Half Term: 5.15 pm on Friday 12 October to 8.10 am on Monday 29 October
Second Exeat: 5.15 pm Friday 16 November to 8.10 am Monday 19 November
Term ends: Thursday 13 December at 12 noon approx.