School Information

The Governors

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, please do so via the Bursar or through the School Office.

Colin Howman - Chair of Governors

Gerald Barber

Carol Chaplin-Rogers

Emily Fisher

James Fox

Richard Hammond

Emma Hattersley

Janine Naismith

Jo Phillips

Rob Ritchie

Chris Stevens

Sonia Watson