School Information

FORTHCOMING TERM DATES

Summer Term 2022 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset:  Tuesday 19th April
Term Commences: 8.00 am on Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
First Exeat:  5.15 pm on Friday 6th May to 8.00 am on Monday 9th May
Half Term: 5.15 pm on Friday 27th May to 8.00 am on Monday 6th June
Second Exeat:  5.15 pm on Friday 17th June to 8.00 am on Monday 20th June
Pre-Prep Term ends: Thursday 7th July at 3.45pm
Prep Term ends:  Friday 8th July 12.30 pm approx.

Autumn Term 2022 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September
Term Commences: 8.00 am on Monday 5th September
First Exeat: 5.15 pm on Friday 23rd September to 8.00 am on Monday 26th September
Half Term: 5.15 pm on Friday 14th October to 8.00 am on Monday 31st October
Second Exeat: 5.15 pm on Friday 11th November to 8.00 am on Monday 14th November
Third Exeat: 5.15 pm on Friday 25th November to 8.00 am on Monday 28th November
Pre-Prep Term ends: Tuesday 13th December at 3.45 pm (childcare provided until 6.00 pm)
Prep Term ends: Wednesday 14th  December at 6.00 pm (childcare after Carol Service until 6.00 pm)

Spring Term 2023 (Confirmed)

Inset: Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th January
Term Commences:  8.00 am on Thursday 5th January
First Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 27th January to 8.00 am Monday 30th January
Half Term:  5.15pm Friday 10th February to 8.00 am Monday 20th February
Second Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 10th March to 8.00 am Monday 13th March
Pre-Prep Term ends: Thursday 23rd March at 3.45 pm
Prep Term ends: Friday 24th March at 12.30 pm approx.

Summer Term 2023 (Confirmed)

Inset: Monday 17th April
Term Commences:  8.00 am on Tuesday 18th April
Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May
First Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 5th May to 8.00 am Monday 8th May
Half Term:  5.15pm Friday 26th May to 8.00 am Monday 5th June
Second Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 16th June to 8.00 am Monday 19th June
Pre-Prep Term ends: 4.00 pm Thursday 6th July (childcare available until 6.00 pm)
Prep Term ends:  Friday 7th July – time 12.30pm approx (Pre-Prep child care provided for Prep siblings during Leavers Service and Concert)