School Information

FORTHCOMING TERM DATES

Summer Term 2021 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Tuesday 20 April
Term Commences: 8:10 am on Wednesday 21 April
First Exeat: 5:15 pm on Friday 7 May to 8:10 am on Monday 10 May
Half Term: 5:15 pm on Friday 28 May to 8:10 am on Monday 7 June
Second Exeat: 5:15 pm on Friday 18 June to 8:10 am on Monday 21 June
Pre-Prep Term ends: Wednesday 7 July at 3:30 pm
Term ends: Thursday 8 July at 12:30 pm approx.

Autumn Term 2021 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1 September
Term Commences: 8:10 am on Thursday 2 September
First Exeat: 5:15 pm on Friday 24 September to 8:10 am on Monday 27 September
Half Term: 5:15 pm on Friday 15 October to 8:10 am on Monday 1 November
Second Exeat: 5:15 pm on Friday 12 November to 8:10 am on Monday 15 November
Third Exeat: 5:15 pm on Friday 26 November to 8:10 am on Monday 29 November
Pre-Prep Term ends: Thursday 9 December at 4:00 pm
Term ends: Friday 10 December at 12 noon approx.

Spring Term 2022 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Tuesday 4 January and Wednesday 5 January
Term Commences: 8:10 am on Thursday 6 January
First Exeat: 5:15 pm Friday 28 January to 8:10 am on Monday 31 January
Half Term: 5:15 pm on Friday 18 February to 8:10 am on Monday 28 February
Second Exeat: 5:15 pm on Friday 11 March to 8:10 am on Monday 14 March
Pre-Prep Term ends: Thursday 24 March at 4:00 pm
Term ends: Friday 25 March at 12:30 pm